Awards (Brantford Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
PrintTeam - Most Outstanding
Click to view full-size image
Team - Most Outstanding
Ice Cat Player
This award is presented to a player who is honoured for her continual and consistent performance throughout the season. Selected by each Head Coach and presented to one player on each team
Winners By Year
  • Harper D’Onofrio
  • Brynlee Harrington
    U9 HL
  • Britton Westbrook
    U11 HL
  • Presley Vanderwal
    U11 B
  • Payton Skye
    U11 A
  • Callie Gignac
    U13 HL
  • Calleigh Lord
    U13 B
  • Alexia Karmiris
    U13 A
  • Emily Perry
    U15 HL
  • Abbie Brook
    U15 B
  • Maddy Smith
    U15 BB
  • Blair Matthews
    U15 A
  • Kahs Green & Julia Teenklooster
    U18 B
  • Hannah Irvine
    U18 A
  • Liz MacDonald
    U18 AA
  • Madelyn Avey
    U22 HL
  • Kaelyn Montour
    Novice House League
  • Brianna Spence
    Atom House League
  • Caitlin Osborn
    Bantam House League
  • Riley Shannon
    Midget House League
  • Selena Skye-Bluhm
    Novice Rep
  • Click to view full-size image
    Ryann Taylor
    Atom B
  • Blair Mathews
    Peewee BB
  • Reese Halliday
    Peewee B
  • Click to view full-size image
    Ellie Silva
    Bantam B
  • Click to view full-size image
    Briahna Allan
    Midget AA
  • MacKenzie Rutherford
    Midget BB
  • Aly Ernst
    Midget B