Awards (Brantford Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
PrintTeam - Most Sportsmanlike
Click to view full-size image
Team - Most Sportsmanlike
Ice Cat Player
This award is presented to a player who has demonstrated extraordinary team play and spirit, both in their approach to the game and their attitude towards their teammates. It is awarded to an individual who works hard, shows dedication to their team and their teammates in all circumstances, places the interests of their team and teammates ahead of themselves, who does not complain, perseveres and relies on sportsmanship, on and off the ice, to achieve their goals. Selected by each Head Coach.
Winners By Year
  • Samantha Smith
  • Alyvia Bannister
    U9 HL
  • Ciera Ferrall-Beal
    U11 HL
  • Kaela Kral
    U11 B
  • Leah DuChene
    U11 A
  • Lily Wilson
    U13 HL
  • Meadow Sayer-LaForme
    U13 B
  • Ryann Taylor
    U13 A
  • Olivia Schuyler
    U15 HL
  • Cam Wilson
    U15 B
  • Alex Harlow
    U15 BB
  • Emerson O’Neill
    U15 A
  • Avery Tyres
    U18 B
  • Josie MacLean
    U18 A
  • MacKenzie Myers
    U18 AA
  • Olivia MacNaught
    U22 HL
  • Julia Karczewski
    Novice House League
  • Callie Gignac
    Atom House League
  • Mya Reimer
    Bantam House League
  • Emmalyn Saint
    Midget House League
  • Leah DuChene
    Novice Rep
  • Click to view full-size image
    Morgan Kropf
    Atom B
  • Rowen Myers
    Peewee BB
  • Caily Smart
    Peewee B
  • Click to view full-size image
    Emma Fullerton
    Bantam B
  • Click to view full-size image
    Shannon MacDonald
    Midget AA
  • Emily DeJong
    Midget BB
  • Emily Cox
    Midget B