Board Position Nominations (AGM May 11), News (Brantford Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Apr 12, 2023 | Lisa Wallis | 1306 views
Board Position Nominations (AGM May 11)
Our AGM will be held on Thursday May 11th at 7:30pm at the Wayne Gretzky Centre.

The following people have been nominated for board positions which will be voted on at the AGM.

President: Bryan Luke
2nd VP: Krista DuChene
Treasurer: Andy Battler and Angela Hickman
Secretary: Kim Ferras, Stephanie Wilson and Angela Hickman
Registrar: Nick Wright and Stephanie Wilson
Rep Convenor: Shane Ferras, Angela Hickman and Stephanie Wilson
HL Convenor: Felicia Colenbrander
Sponsorship and Fundraising Director: Stu Myers, Ainsley Peikos and Angela Hickman
Director: Janna Frystak, Krista DuChene and Brian Drury

The following positions are not up for nominations as the board member is in the middle of their term:
1st VP: Jeff Walsh
Tournament Convenor: Ben Gagnon

Adkins Financial
Major Novice Rep Sponsor
Pita Pit - Ice Cat of the Week
If you can dream it, we can make it. And we will make it awesome! Thank you for sponsoring Ice Cat of the Week
Advantage Vinyl
Thanks for designing and doing our Zamboni wrap!
Bialas Printing
Commercial Printers since 1972